Personnels

Miss Alisa Sootthawawan,
น.ส. อลิสา สุทธวาวัน ,
Systems and Development Analyst
alisa.soo@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-8455
Miss Anutra Pronwadee,
น.ส. อนุตรา พรวดี,
Educational Services Personnel
anutra@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9889
Miss Aphorn Chiawchankaset,
น.ส. อาภรณ์ เชี่ยวชาญเกษตร,
Educational Services Personnel
aphorn@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9862
Mr. Aritach Tungsomboon,
นาย อริย์ธัช ตึ้งสมบูรณ์,
Educational Technologists
aritach@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9878
Miss Chamanee Boonpairoat,
น.ส. จามณี บุญไพโรจน์ ,
Learning Facilitator
chamanee.boo@sit.kmutt.ac.th
Mr. Chanakorn Satsagul,
นาย ชนากร ศาสตร์สกุล ,
Learning Facilitator
chanakorn.sat@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9893
Mr. Chanin Boonsri,
นาย ชนินทร์ บุญศรี,
Educational Technologists
chanin@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9820
Mrs. Chanraem Kaenkaew,
นาง จันทร์แรม แก่นแก้ว,
Systems and Development Analyst
chanraem.kae@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-8038, 9874
Miss Chortip Rahong,
น.ส. ช่อทิพย์ ระหงษ์,
Computer Specialist
chortip.rah@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9828
Mrs. Chutikarn Hongpitakkul,
นาง ชุติกาญจน์ หงษ์พิทักษ์กุล ,
Internation Relations
chutikarn.hon@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9809
Dr. Debajyoti Pal,
ดร. Debajyoti Pal,
Reseacher
debajyoti.pal@sit.kmutt.ac.th
Miss Donapa Lapwong,
น.ส. ดลนภา ลาภวงศ์ ,
Learning Facilitator
donapa.lap@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9893
Miss Duangnate Jamduang,
น.ส. ดวงเนตร แจ่มดวง ,
Educational Services Personnel
duangnate.jam@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9860
Mr. Ittiyanuwat Chaicode,
นาย อิทธิยานุวัฒน์ ไชยโคตร,
Educational Technologists
ittiyanuwat@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9820
Mrs. Jaruwan Maneesart,
นาง จารุวรรณ มณีศาสตร์,
IT Librarian
jaruwan_w@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9864
Miss Jeeranan Jeerasitkul,
น.ส. จีรนันท์ จีรสิทธิ์กุล ,
Business Oriented Technology Management Officer
jeeranan@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9886
Miss Jittree Keatkaew,
น.ส. จิตตรี เกตุแก้ว,
Procurement Personnel
jittree@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9811
Miss Junjira Tumchaiporn,
น.ส. จันจิรา ตุ้มชัยพร,
Computer Specialist
junjira@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9876
Miss Juthatip Rattanathummawat,
น.ส. จุฑาทิพย์ รัตนาธรรมวัฒน์ ,
Business Oriented Technology Management Officer
juthatip.rat@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9886
Miss Kamolwan Phaisanrojjanarat,
น.ส. กมลวรรณ ไพศาลโรจนรัตน์,
Systems and Development Analyst
kamolwan.pha@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9877
Mrs. Kanokwan Suwantavatoop,
นาง กนกวรรณ สุวรรณเทวะธูป,
IT Librarian
kanokwan@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9864
Mr. Kittiwut Uaychai,
นาย กิตติวุฒิ อวยชัย ,
Learning Facilitator
kittiwut.uay@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9893
Mrs. Mayula Dechsornthitiwat,
นาง มะยุลา เดชศรฐิติวัฒน์ ,
Educational Services Personnel
mayula@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9849
Miss Monthana Hunjinda,
น.ส. มณฑนา หุ่นจินดา,
Public Relations Officer
monthana@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9850
Miss Monthicha Wiriyasakulpan,
น.ส. มลธิชา วิริยะสกุลพันธุ์,
Systems and Development Analyst
monthicha.wir@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-8455
Miss Nannapat Termsak,
น.ส. นันท์นภัส เติมศักดิ์ ,
Business Oriented Technology Management Officer
nannapat.ter@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9813
Mr. Noppadon Suabjong,
นาย นพดล สืบจง,
Computer Specialist
noppadon.sua@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9821
Miss Panisara Promdee,
น.ส. ปาณิสรา พรหมดี ,
Computer Specialist
panisara.pro@sit.kmutt.ac.th
02-470-9888
Miss Paweena Mongkolpongsiri,
น.ส. ปวีณา มงคลพงศ์สิริ,
Project Planning Analyst
paweena@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9815
Mrs. Piraporn Sirisawatvatana,
นาง พิราภรณ์ ศิริสวัสดิ์วัฒนา,
Business Oriented Technology Management Officer
piraporn@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9813
Mrs. Pornthip Sirijutikul,
นาง พรทิพย์ สิริจุติกุล,
Educational Services Personnel
pornthip@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9857
Miss Prapa Meuanjob,
น.ส. ประภา หมื่นจบ,
Computer Specialist
prapa@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9851
Miss Premkamol Luangsanam,
น.ส. เปรมกมล หลวงสนาม,
Project Planning Analyst
premkamol@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9811
Miss Prissadang Suta,
น.ส. ปริศฎางค์ สุตา ,
Lab Manager
prissadang.sut@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9865
Mr. Rachadol Tansakul,
นาย รัชดล ตันสกุล,
Learning Facilitator
rachadol.tan@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9893
Miss Rapeeporn Phattaratummaruk,
น.ส. รพีพร ภัทราธรรมรักษ์,
Educational Services Personnel
rapeeporn@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9832
Mrs. Rattanaporn Weache,
นาง รัตนาภรณ์ แวเจะ,
General Administrative Personnel
rattanaporn@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-8455
Miss Rungnapa Comepaiwongpitak,
น.ส. รุ่งนภา คำภัยวงศ์พิทักษ์,
IT Librarian
rungnapa@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9882
Miss Rungroj Khwunkomol,
น.ส. รุ่งโรจน์ ขวัญโกมล,
Educational Services Personnel
rungroj@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9889
Miss Sirirat Banditkajorn,
น.ส. ศิริรัตน์ บัณฑิตขจร,
General Administrative Personnel
sirirat@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9877
Miss Sukanda Kerdpool,
น.ส. สุกานดา เกิดพูล,
Computer Specialist
sukanda@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9888
Mr. Sumate Maneesart,
นาย สุเมธ มณีศาสตร์,
Computer Specialist
sumate@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9878
Mrs. Sumittra Sukkahaphoksakul,
นาง สุมิตรา ศุกขโภคสกุล,
General Administrative Personnel
sumittra@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9854
Miss Supreeya Choosorn,
น.ส. สุปรียา ชูศร,
Financial Officer
supreeya@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9851
Miss Suwanee Wongchan,
น.ส. สุวรรณี วงค์จันทร์,
Systems and Development Analyst
suwanee.won@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-8457
Mrs. Thipakorn Paonil,
นาง ธิภากร เปานิล ,
General Administrative Personnel
thipakorn@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9886
Mrs. Thirada Yuktanan,
นาง ถิรดา ยุกตะนันทน์,
Educational Services Personnel
thirada@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9848
Mr. Tisanai Chatuporn,
นาย ธิษณัย จัตุพร ,
Learning Facilitator
tisanai.cha@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9893
Mr. Tuul Triyason,
นาย ตุลย์ ไตรยสรรค์ ,
Reseacher
tuul.tri@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9863
Miss Vichchuda Tedoloh,
น.ส. วิชชุดา เต๊ะดอเลาะ,
Educational Services Personnel
vichchuda@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9866
Miss Walaipun Pornwiroon,
น.ส. วไลพรรณ พรวิรุฬห์,
Educational Services Personnel
walaipun@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9864
Mr. Wasan Paewwat,
นาย วสันต์ แผ้ววัด,
Computer Specialist
wasan.pae@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9820
Miss Wasinee Polchan,
น.ส. วาสินี พลจันทร์,
Commercial Projects Coordinator
wasinee@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9881
Mr. Weerasak Thumbanthu,
นาย วีระศักดิ์ ถัมภ์บรรฑุ,
Computer Specialist
weerasak@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9878
Mr. Wuttichai Paewwat,
นาย วุฒิชัย แผ้ววัด,
Computer Specialist
wuttichai@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9878