Faculty

Asst. Prof. Dr. Prasert Kanthamanon,
ผศ.ดร. ประเสริฐ คันธมานนท์,
prasert@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-8005
Asst.Prof.Dr. Kulwadee Somboonviwat,
ผศ.ดร. กุลวดี สมบูรณ์วิวัฒน์ ,
kulwadee.som@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9807
Kittiphan Puapholthep
อ. กิตติพันธุ์ พัวพลเทพ,
kittiphan@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9808
Dr. Umaporn Supasitthimethee,
ดร. อุมาพร สุภสิทธิเมธี,
umaporn@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9810
David Hargrave Cook
นาย เดวิด ฮาร์เกรฟ คุก,
david.coo@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9814
John Francis Lawry
นาย จอห์น ลอรี่ ฟรานซีส ,
john_lawry@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9814
Asst. Prof. Dr. Narongrit Waraporn,
ผศ.ดร. ณรงค์ฤทธิ์ วราภรณ์,
narongrit@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9816
Ekapong Jungcharoensukying
อ. เอกพงษ์ จึงเจริญสุขยิ่ง,
ekapong@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9817
Unhawa Ninrutsirikun
อ. อันฮวา นิลรัตน์ศิริกุล,
unhawa@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9818
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jonathan Hoyin Chan,
รศ.ดร. โจนาธาน โฮยิน ชาน,
jonathan@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9819
Dr. Praisan Padungweang,
ดร. ไพรสันต์ ผดุงเวียง ,
praisan.pad@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9824
Dr. Worarat Krathu,
ดร. วรรัตน์ กระทู้,
worarat.kra@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9826
Kittipong Warasup
อ. กิตติพงศ์ วะระทรัพย์,
kittipong@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9830
Dr. Olarn Rojanapornpun,
ดร. โอฬาร โรจนพรพันธุ์,
olarnr@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9834
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Vajirasak Vanijja,
รศ.ดร. วชิรศักดิ์ วานิชชา,
vachee@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9847
Assoc.Prof. Dr. Wichian Chutimaskul,
รศ.ดร. วิเชียร ชุติมาสกุล,
wichian@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9852
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kittichai Lavangnananda,
รศ.ดร. กิตติชัย ลวันยานนท์,
kitt@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9855
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nipon Charoenkitkarn,
รศ.ดร. นิพนธ์ เจริญกิจการ,
nipon@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9856
Atchara Tran u-raikul
อ. อัจฉรา ธารอุไรกุล,
achara@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9858
Siam Yamsaengsung
อ. สยาม แย้มแสงสังข์,
siam@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9867
Asst. Prof. Dr. Kriengkrai Porkaew,
ผศ.ดร. เกรียงไกร ปอแก้ว,
porkaew@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9868
Dr. Wichai Eamsinvattana,
ดร. วิชัย เอี่ยมสินวัฒนา,
wichai@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9869
Montri Supattatham
อ. มนตรี สุภัททธรรม,
montri@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9870
Asst.Prof. Sumet Angkasirikul ,
ผศ. สุเมธ อังคะศิริกุล,
sumet@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9871
Pichet Limvachiranan
อ. พิเชฏฐ์ ลิ่มวชิรานันต์,
pichet@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9872
Thanitsorn Chirapornchai
อ. ธนิตสรณ์ จิระพรชัย,
tha@sit.kmutt.ac.th, Thanitsorn.chi@kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9873
Dr. Patcharaporn Lavangnananda,
ดร. พัชราภรณ์ ลวันยานนท์,
patchara@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9875
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Borworn Papasratorn,
รศ.ดร. บวร ปภัสราทร,
borworn@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9883
Pichai Kositpantavong
อ. พิชัย โฆษิตพันธวงศ์,
pichai@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9884
Dr. Sunisa Sathapornvajana,
ดร. สุณิสา สถาพรวจนา,
sunisa@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9885
Asst. Prof. Dr. Chonlameth Arpnikanondt,
ผศ.ดร. ชลเมธ อาปณิกานนท์,
chonlameth@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9890
Sanit Sirisawatvatana
อ. สนิท ศิริสวัสดิ์วัฒนา,
sanit@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9891
Asst. Prof. Dr. Pornchai Mongkolnam,
ผศ.ดร. พรชัย มงคลนาม,
pornchai@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9892
Asst. Prof. Dr. Chakarida Nukoolkit,
ผศ.ดร. ชาคริดา นุกูลกิจ,
chakarida@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9894
Asst. Prof. Dr. Suree Funilkul,
ผศ.ดร. สุรีย์ ฟูนิลกุล,
suree@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9897
Dr. Vithida Chongsuphajaisiddhi,
ดร. วิทิดา จงศุภชัยสิทธิ์,
vithida@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9898
Asst. Prof. Dr. Bunthit Watanapa,
ผศ.ดร. บัณฑิต วรรธนาภา,
bunthit@sit.kmutt.ac.th
0-2470-9899
Dr. Anuchart Tassanaviboon,
ดร. อนุชาติ ทัศนวิบูลย์,
anuchart@sit.kmutt.ac.th
02-470-9863